Welcome to the official website of Isthmus and the Lisps: isthmusandthelisps.com


Isthmus and the Lisps is currently most often any subset of the following people:

Ross Fielding,
Zach Forsberg-Lary,
James Y. Giguere, and
Erika Young

Previous and/or non-contributing members include:

Victoria Forsberg-Lary,
Christopher Huang,
Jess Kelly,
Lee Meryash, and
Jenn Unter

Is Isthmus and the Lisps a "band"? I guess so. Not really. It is a collective term to describe a group of friends who occasionally come together with common creative pursuits.

Will we play your bar mitzvah? Probably.

Hello and welcome to IsthmusandtheLisps.com, the official (and only) website for all things Isthmus and the Lisps.

You will (hopefully) find the site fairly simple to navigate.

This is (obviously) the main page, where you will find the entire site (and recent updates) succinctly summarized below.

By clicking the navigation links to the left or by clicking any of the RSS feed boxes below you will find yourself in more specific/categorized sections of the site.  Enjoy!